Dear Mom & Dad

Posted: March 7, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Dear mom & Dad,

Thank you so much for everything
For all the lessons you have taught me
Starting from a,b,c,d and 1,2,3
Till every experience that you have both shared
Though sometimes i don’t listen it carefully
And does not take it seriously

Thank you so much for everything
For every seconds you spend at work and provide me with every needs
For every nights that you spend to pray to Allah for me & my brother’s happines
For every smile you shared no matter how tired both of you are
For every phone calls you made to check on me
For every support you gave no matter how weird my decisions are
For every miles you spend to fly and visit me
For every moments and joy i have experienced every single day

I love you both!
Though i havent told it much

I miss you both!
Though i may looks cold and busy sometimes

But i love you both! Truly!
And i want to thank you once more
Coz million thanks still never gonna be enough

Thank you.. for making my life a wonderful one!

I love you both!

Comments
  1. KaEl says:

    Like it..so honest..yeahhh…jd pengen balik nih 🙂 hix..hix..

  2. luri says:

    Mother….You’re a dependable source of comfort;
    You’re my cushion when I fall;
    You help in times of trouble;
    You support me whenever I call; You have my total respect; I love you, Mom…..huhuhuhu..tak tambahin yaa nia….

  3. Endah Lestari says:

    u kno wat? im so glad u wrote dis.
    dis one is very nice Kur.

    go back home more often my dear. ^^

    • sofia07 says:

      hehe.. iya ndah:)Both of mom & dad also read this:) and i’ll meet them this weekend in Jkt.
      btw, Thanks a lot as well for all ur valuable advise:)

Leave a Reply

